NHAA Audiologist directory

Central | Lakes Region | Seacoast | Southern | Statewide

CENTRAL

A. Eliza Evans, MS
Concord Otolaryngology & Alliance Audiology
194 Pleasant Street, Suite 1
Concord, NH 03301
224-2353
levans@concordoto.com
www.allianceaudiologyllc.com

LAKES REGION

Laura O. Robertson, Au.D.
Audiology Specialists, LLC
211 South Main Street
Laconia, NH 03246
528-7700 OR 800-682-2338
info@audiologyspecialists.com
www.audiologyspecialists.com

SEACOAST

Beth Cavalieri, Au.D.
Northeast ENT & Allergy
158 NH Route 108
Dover, NH 03820
742-6555
bethcav@gmail.com
www.northeastentallergy.com

SOUTHERN

Nataliya V. Ayzenberg, PhD
Doctor of Audiology
New England Audiology, PLLC
2075 South Willow Street
Manchester, NH 03103
856-8275
nataliya.ayzenberg@gmail.com
www.neaudiology.com

Carolyn Drury, MS
Lynn Lynch, MS

Advanced Hearing Center
166 Kinsley St.
Nashua, NH 03060
595-4800
llynch@ent-phys.com for Lynn
cdrury@ent-phys.com for Carolyn

Katie Harrington, Au.D.
10 Prospect Street, Suite 401
Nashua, NH 03060
577-3291
katieharrington12@gmail.com

Marilyn Howard, Au.D.
Linda Meagher, MS

ENT Physicians & Surgeons
130 Tarrytown Rd.
Manchester, NH 03103
663-0981 X 15 for Linda
lmeagher@ent-phys.com for Linda
669-0831 for Marilyn
mhoward@ent-phys.com for Marilyn

Daniel Plante, Au.D.
Veterans Administration
718 Smyth Rd.
Manchester, NH 03104
624-4366
daniel.plante@va.gov

Margaret Zeltner, Au.D.
6 Butterick Rd., Suite 301
Londonderry, NH 03053
425-6530
margaret.zeltner@snhhs.org
www.londonderryhearing.com

STATEWIDE (Traveling Service)

Mary Louise Brozena, Au.D.
All Ears Educational Audiology Resource & Services
PO Box 6584
Portsmouth, NH 03802
433-3277
allears1@myfairpoint.net